Administrative staff at Merrill Community Schools are dedicated to providing the best educational experience and supportive environment for all students. We are dedicated to answering your questions and listening to feedback in order to ensure a quality experience and fostering of relationships for students and families.

Administrative Staff

CENTRAL OFFICE
Phone: 643-7261
555 W. Alice St., Merrill 48637
Gwen Glazier, Interim Superintendent, glazier.gwen@merrillschools.org
Hannah Coston, Executive Assistant, coston@merrillschools.org
Kathy Playford, Finance, playford@merrillschools.org
Kim Bruske, Payroll/Benefits (497-1136 – SISD)

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
Phone: 643-5518
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Jason Buckley, Athletic Director, 643-7231
buckley.jason@merrillschools.org

MAINTENANCE
Phone: 643-7261
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Dave Debeau, Director, debeau@merrillschools.org

TRANSPORTATION
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Nan Bodrie, Director
cell: 989.860.3244
office: 989.643-7344
bodrie@merrillschools.org

FOOD SERVICES
755 W. Alice St., Merrill
Beth Monk, Director, 643-7231, monk@merrillschools.org

MERRILL CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 643-7231
755 W. Alice St., Merrill 274-9449/Child Dev. Center
April Schomaker, Director, schomaker@merrillschools.org

MERRILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Phone: 643-7283
325 W. Alice St., Merrill
Gwen Glazier, Elementary Principal, glazier.gwen@merrillschools.org

MERRILL MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
Phone: 643-7231
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Christian Wiley, MS/HS Principal, wiley@merrillschools.org
Rod Kitzmiller, Early College Director/College Access Coordinator, kitzmiller@merrillschools.org
Allison Jordan, Director of Academics, jordan@merrillschools.org
Jason Buckley, Dean of Students, buckley.jason@merrillschools.org
Jenell Barker, Counselor, barker@merrillschools.org

October 25, 2019
November 14, 2019
November 22, 2019

Weekly Word

Support the Class of 2021

POINSETTIA & WREATH order form

Christmas in the Village Events

*Correction to events page. The craft sale at EJ's on Friday is 10-5 and Saturday is from 9-3.

Merrill Community Schools
555 W. Alice St.,  Merrill, MI 48637
Phone: 989-643-7261
Fax: 989-643-5570

OUR MISSION:

As a school community, we believe in the importance of cultivating creative compassionate leaders prepared for lifelong success by fostering the intellectual, emotional, and physical well being of each individual.

GET CONNECTED:

 

About Administrative Staff