Communicating with Merrill Community School District 

CENTRAL OFFICE
Phone: 643-7261
555 W. Alice St., Merrill 48637
Gwen Glazier, Superintendent, glazier.gwen@merrillschools.org
Hannah LaPaugh, Executive Assistant, lapaugh@merrillschools.org
Kathy Nock, Finance, nock@merrillschools.org
Kim Bruske, Payroll/Benefits (497-1136 – SISD)

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
Phone: 643-5518
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Jason Buckley, Athletic Director, 643-7231
buckley.jason@merrillschools.org

MAINTENANCE
Phone: 643-7261
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Dave Debeau, Director, debeau@merrillschools.org

TRANSPORTATION
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Nan Bodrie, Director
cell: 989.860.3244
office: 989.643-7344
bodrie@merrillschools.org

FOOD SERVICES
755 W. Alice St., Merrill
Beth Monk, Director, 643-7231, monk.beth@merrillschools.org

MERRILL COMMUNITY PRESCHOOL & EXTENDED CARE
Phone: 643-7231
755 W. Alice St., Merrill 274-9449/Child Dev. Center
April Schomaker, Director, schomaker.april@merrillschools.org

MERRILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Phone: 643-7283
325 W. Alice St., Merrill
Gwen Glazier, Elementary Principal, glazier.gwen@merrillschools.org

MERRILL MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
Phone: 643-7231
555 W. Alice St., Merrill
Christian Wiley, MS/HS Principal, wiley@merrillschools.org
Allison Jordan, Director of Academics, Early College Director/College Access Coordinator, jordan@merrillschools.org
Jason Buckley, Dean of Students, buckley.jason@merrillschools.org
Jenell Barker, Counselor, barker@merrillschools.org

Merrill Community Schools
555 W. Alice St.,  Merrill, MI 48637
Phone: 989-643-7261

OUR MISSION:

As a school community, we believe in the importance of cultivating creative compassionate leaders prepared for lifelong success by fostering the intellectual, emotional, and physical well being of each individual.

GET CONNECTED: