Faculty/Staff

 

Christian Wiley
Office Phone: 989-643-7231 ext 204
Emergency Contact Cell Phone: 989-928-9532
wiley@merrillschools.org

Administration

Christian Wiley
Middle/High School Principal
Wiley@merrillschools.org

Allison Jordan
At Risk Support Coordinator
jordan@merrillschools.org

Hannah Coston
Executive Assistant
coston@merrillschools.org

Jason Buckley
Dean of Students
buckley.jason@merrillschools.org

Erika Gossel
Special Education Supervisor
gossel@merrillschools.org

Jenell Barker
Counselor
barker@merrillschools.org

Rod Kitzmiller
College/Career Access Coordinator
kitzmiller@merrillschools.org

Mary Kay Danek
Administrative Assistant
danek@merrillschools.org 

Teachers

Jenell Barker
Counselor
barker@merrillschools.org

Phil Fletcher
Teacher
fletcher@merrillschools.org

Jade Hoglund
Teacher
hoglund@merrillschools.org

Michele Lednicky
Teacher
lednicky@merrillschools.org

Erika Gossel
Teacher
gossel@merrillschools.org

Kyle Weisenberger
Teacher
weisenberger@merrillschools.org

Josh Beougher
Teacher
beougher@merrillschools.org

Megan Betzold
Teacher
betzold@merrillschools.org

Jessica Fordos
Teacher
fordos@merrillschools.org

Shannon Jerry
Teacher
jerry@merrillschools.org

Rod Kitzmiller
Teacher
kitzmiller@merrillschools.org

Tammy Smith
Teacher
smith@merrillschools.org

Jennifer Fenby
Teacher
fenby@merrillschools.org

Allison Jordan
At Risk Support Coordinator
jordan@merrillschools.org

Chelsea Lagalo
Teacher
lagalo@merrillschools.org

Tony Monk
Teacher
monk@merrillschools.org

Chris Wall
Teacher
wall@merrillschools.org

Merrill Community Schools
555 W. Alice St.,  Merrill, MI 48637
Phone: 989-643-7261
Fax: 989-643-5570

OUR MISSION:

As a school community, we believe in the importance of cultivating creative compassionate leaders prepared for lifelong success by fostering the intellectual, emotional, and physical well being of each individual.

GET CONNECTED:

 

Schools Middle School Faculty & Staff