Merrill Middle School Faculty/Staff

Administration

Christian Wiley
Middle/High School Principal
Wiley@merrillschools.org

Cheryl Stevens
Administrative  Assistant
stevens@merrillschools.org

Jason Buckley
Dean of Students, Athletic Director 
buckley.jason@merrillschools.org

Bob Paris
Special Education Supervisor
rparis@sisd.cc

Jenell Barker
Counselor
barker@merrillschools.org

Allison Jordan
College/Career Access Coordinator, At Risk Interventionlist, Instrucitonal Coach, Academic Adviser 
jordan@merrillschools.org

Becca Mrozinski
Administrative Assistant
mrozinski@merrillschools.org

Teachers

Jenell Barker
Counselor
barker@merrillschools.org

Phil Fletcher
Teacher
fletcher@merrillschools.org

Jade Matz
Teacher
matz@merrillschools.org

Michele Lednicky
Teacher
lednicky@merrillschools.org

Erika Gossel
Special Education Teacher
gossel@merrillschools.org

Kyle Weisenberger
Teacher
weisenberger@merrillschools.org

Bradley Bliss
Teacher
bliss@merrillschools.org

Josh Beougher
Teacher
beougher@merrillschools.org

John Seno
Teacher
seno@merrillschools.org

Jessica Fordos
Teacher
fordos@merrillschools.org

Shannon Jerry
Teacher
jerry@merrillschools.org

Tammy Smith
Teacher
smith@merrillschools.org

Lauren Robinson
K-12 PE Teacher
robinson@merrillschools.org

Lauren LaDouce
Teacher
ladouce@merrillschools.org

Allison Jordan
At Risk Support Coordinator
jordan@merrillschools.org

Chelsea Lagalo
K-12 Music Teacher
lagalo@merrillschools.org

Tony Monk
Teacher
monk@merrillschools.org

Morgan Good
K-12 Art Teacher
good@merrillschools.org

Suzanna McGraw
Teacher
mcgraw@merrillschools.org

Dawn Steffes
Teacher
steffes@merrillschools.org

Merrill Community Schools
555 W. Alice St.,  Merrill, MI 48637
Phone: 989-643-7261

OUR MISSION:

As a school community, we believe in the importance of cultivating creative compassionate leaders prepared for lifelong success by fostering the intellectual, emotional, and physical well being of each individual.

GET CONNECTED: